useful > usable > beautiful ⚡️

1 buildspace lecture, 1 fermi problem, 1 quote on long term thinking

1 lecture on design, marketing & writing

I met over 400+ founders at the buildspace IRL event in San Fransisco ❤️

the bridge was dope lol. thanks amrit for the picture!

I saw ppl creating
- podcasts
- music
- drones
- communities
- documentaries
- board/card games
- designer clothes
- AR apps
- study apps

over the next couple of weeks I’ll unwind all the things that I learned & all the ppl I met.

shoutout to buildspace crew for hosting an amazing event ✌️

one highlight from this event was a lecture called design, marketing & writing by buildspace team members stavan & jeffrey

I kept revisiting the lecture for all the useful practical & universal hacks & lessons. 🙂

here are the top 3 lessons I learned from this lecture (or skip to the lecture if you have 38min ⬇️)

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to rotator's newsletter to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Join the conversation

or to participate.